Das Team der VKP

Eva-Maria Kapitzky-Herbst

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 60
E-Mail: info@vkpberlin.de

Michael Herbst

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 030 - 844 70 60
E-Mail: info@vkpberlin.de

Melina Heel

Objektverwaltung, Buchhaltung

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 633
E-Mail: m.heel@vkpberlin.de

Friedhelm Schulze

Abrechnungen, Wirtschaftspläne

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 621
E-Mail: f.schulze@vkpberlin.de

Monika Heuschkel

Buchhaltung, Forderungsmanagement

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 631
E-Mail: m.heuschkel@vkpberlin.de

Frank Fuchs

Objektverwaltung

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 619
E-Mail: f.fuchs@vkpberlin.de

Joanna Wojciechowska

Objektverwaltung

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 620
E-Mail: j.wojciechowska@vkpberlin.de

Sabine Pietsch

WEG-Verwaltung

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 617
E-Mail: s.pietsch@vkpberlin.de