Das Team der VKP

Eva-Maria Kapitzky-Herbst

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 60
E-Mail: info@vkpberlin.de

Michael Herbst

Senior Chef

Telefon: 030 - 844 70 60
E-Mail: info@vkpberlin.de

Melina Heel

Objektverwaltung, Buchhaltung

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 633
E-Mail: m.heel@vkpberlin.de

Friedhelm Schulze

Abrechnungen, Wirtschaftspläne

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 621
E-Mail: f.schulze@vkpberlin.de

Monika Heuschkel

Objektverwaltung, Buchhaltung, Forderungsmanagement

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 631
E-Mail: m.heuschkel@vkpberlin.de

Frank Fuchs

Objektverwaltung, Technik, Außendienst

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 619
E-Mail: f.fuchs@vkpberlin.de

Leila Schmidt

Sekretariat

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 617
E-Mail: l.schmidt@vkpberlin.de

Joanna Wojciechowska

WEG-Verwaltung

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 620
E-Mail: j.wojciechowska@vkpberlin.de

Ulf-Peter Karsch

WEG-Verwaltung

Telefon: 030 - 884 70 616
E-Mail: u.karsch@vkpberlin.de